Term dates

INSET DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2023-2024 HAVE BEEN AGREED AT THE GOVERNING BODY MEETING ON 25th JANUARY 2023 AS FOLLOWS :-

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2023

Thursday 4th & Friday 5th January 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

INSET DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-2025 HAVE BEEN AGREED AT THE GOVERNING BODY MEETING ON 24th JANUARY 2024 AS FOLLOWS :-

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Monday 4th November 2024

Monday 21st & Tuesday 22nd July 2025

 

Term Dates 2023 - 2024

Term Dates 2024 - 2025

FEBRUARY HALF TERM

Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2024

Children return to school on Monday 26th February 2024

EASTER HOLIDAY

School closes at 1.30pm on Thursday 28th March 2024

Children return to school on Monday 15th April 2024

MONDAY 6TH MAY 2024 BANK HOLIDAY

MAY HALF TERM

Monday 27th May to Monday 3rd June 2024 (inset day)

Children return to school Tuesday 4th June 2024

SUMMER HOLIDAY

School closes at 1.30pm on Wednesday 24th July 2024

Children return to school on Wednesday 4th September 2024

OCTOBER HALF TERM

Monday 28th October to Monday 4th November 2024 (inset day)

Children return to school on Tuesday 5th November 2024

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

School closes at 1.30pm on Friday 20th December 2024

Children return to school on Monday 6th January 2025

FEBRUARY HALF TERM

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025

Children return to school on Monday 24th February 2025

EASTER HOLIDAY

School closes at 1.30pm on Friday 4th April 2025

Children return to school on Tuesday 22nd April 2025

MONDAY 5TH MAY 2025 BANK HOLIDAY

MAY HALF TERM

Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025

Children return to school on Monday 2nd June 2025

SUMMER HOLIDAY

School closes at 1.30pm on Friday 18th July 2025