Term dates

INSET DATES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023 HAVE BEEN AGREED AT THE GOVERNING BODY MEETING ON 30TH MARCH 2022 AS FOLLOWS :-

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 30th September 2022

Thursday 5th & Friday 6th January 2023

 

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

SUMMER HALF TERM 2022

Children return to school Monday 6th June 2022

SUMMER HOLIDAY

School closes at 1.30pm Thursday 21st July

Term Dates 2022 -2023

INSET DAY THURSDAY 1ST & 2ND SEPTEMBER

AUTUMN TERM
Children return to school Monday 5th September

INSET DAY FRIDAY 30TH SEPTEMBER

AUTUMN HALF TERM

Monday 24th October  - Friday 28th October

Children return to school Monday 31st October

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

School closes at 1.30pm on Tuesday 20th December.

21st December 2022 - 4th January 2023

INSET DAY THURSDAY 5TH & FRIDAY 6TH JANUARY

Children return to school Monday 9th January 2023

SPRING HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Children return to school Monday 20th February 2023

EASTER HOLIDAY

School closes at 1.30pm on Friday 31st march 2023

Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

Children return to school on Monday 17th April 2023

MONDAY 1ST MAY BANK HOLIDAY

SUMMER HALF TERM

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Children return to school Monday 5th June

SUMMER HOLIDAY

School closes at 1.30pm on Friday 21st July 2023

Summer holiday begins 24th July 2023