Term dates

 

 

EASTER

Thursday 1st April at 1.30pm - Friday 16th April 2021

(Thursday closure because Friday 2nd April is Good Friday)

MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 3rd May 2021 

SCHOOL CLOSED Thursday 6th May 2021 - Election Day

SUMMER HALF TERM

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 7th June for INSET

School re-opens on Tuesday 8th June

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Start at Friday 23rd July at 1.30pm 

INSET DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-2022 HAVE BEEN AGREED AT THE GOVERNING BODY MEETING IN NOVEMBER AS FOLLOWS:-

Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September 2021, Monday 1st November 2021, Tuesday 4th January 2022, Thursday 5th May 2022 (proposed General Election).

Term Dates 2021- 2022

AUTUMN TERM

Friday 3rd September Children return to school (1st & 2nd  Sept INSET - no children in school)

AUTUMN HALF TERM

Monday 25th October  to Friday 29th October

SCHOOL CLOSED MONDAY 1ST NOVEMBER - INSET

Children return to school Tuesday 2nd November 2021

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

School closes at 1.30pm Friday 17th December- Tuesday 4th January 2022

INSET DAY 4TH JANUARY 2022 - No children in school

Children return Wednesday 5th January 2022

SPRING HALF TERM

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

Children return to school Monday 21st February 2022

EASTER HOLIDAY

School closes 1.30pm Friday 1st April 2022

Monday 4th April -Monday 18th April 2022

Children return to school Tuesday 19th April 2022

MAY BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 2nd May 2022 

INSET DAY THURSDAY 5TH MAY 2022

SUMMER HALF TERM 2022

Monday 30th May Friday 3rd June 2022

Children return to school Monday 6th June 2022

SUMMER HOLIDAY

School closes at 1.30pm Friday 22nd July - 31st August 2022